Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Nick Davidson Director of Athletics 561-681-7957 davidso@northwood.edu
Chris Kendrick Sports Information Director 561-681-7908 kendricc@northwood.edu
Kris Swogger Assistant AD of Compliance and Academic Advising 561-478-5523 swoggerk@northwood.edu
Gary Mazza Faculty Athletic Representative 561-478-5576 mazzag@northwood.edu
Richelle VanWagoner Head Athletic Trainer 561-681-7931 vanwagon@northwood.edu
Lindsay Moccia Assistant Athletic Trainer 561-681-7931 moccial@northwood.edu

Academic Services

Name Title Phone Email
Kris Swogger SAAC Advisor & Champions of Character Liaison 561-478-5523 swoggerk@northwood.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Cassandra Terminesi Head Cheerleading Coach termines@northwood.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Dungee Head Dance Coach dungeek@northwood.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Kennedy Head Baseball Coach kennedyj@northwood.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rollie Massimino Head Men's Basketball Coach 561-478-7960 massimino@northwood.edu
Ken Gabelman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 561-681-7961 gabelman@northwood.edu
Dan Holbrook Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/JV Basketball Head Coach 561-681-5544 holbrood@northwood.edu
Conor Donelon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 561-681-7962 donelonc@northwood.edu
Ken Sullivan Director of Basketball Operations/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 561-681-7987 sulliva@northwood.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Baker Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 561-681-7923 bakerkh@northwood.edu
Maryellen Powers 561-681-7923 powersm@northwood.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Miller Head Golf Coach 561-681-7988 millerba@northwood.edu
Tarah Winfield Assistant Golf Coach 561-681-7988 winfield@northwood.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Zakowicz Head Men's Soccer Coach 561-681-7986 zakowicz@northwood.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Robinson Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 561-681-7974 robinsok@northwood.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Baker Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 561-681-7923 bakerkh@northwood.edu
Peter Ninavaggi Assistant Track Coach - Throws 561-681-7923

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chelsea Nowell Head Softball Coach nowellc@northwood.edu
Craig Diamond Assistant Softball Coach diamanto@northwood.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney McDaniel Head Women's Basketball Coach 561-681-7956 mcdaniec@northwood.edu
Nina Stone Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 561-681-7956

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Baker Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 561-681-7923 bakerkh@northwood.edu
Maryellen Powers 561-681-7923 powersm@northwood.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Miller Head Golf Coach 561-681-7988 millerba@northwood.edu
Tarah Winfield Assistant Golf Coach 561-681-7988 winfield@northwood.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mat Dunn Head Women's Soccer Coach 561-681-7984 dunnm99@northwood.edu
Maria Tornqvist Assistant Women's Soccer Coach tornqvistm@northwood.edu
John Bratcher Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Julie Hemsley Women's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
Holly Blanco Women's Soccer Fitness Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Robinson Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 561-681-7974 robinsok@northwood.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Baker Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 561-681-7923 bakerkh@northwood.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Taylor Head Volleyball Coach 561-681-7954 taylorce@northwood.edu
Rhonda Woodward Assistant Volleyball Coach
Joe Herrera Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop