2014 Seahawks Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 4-3 .571 Lost 1 2-4 4-2 2-3
Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 at Palm Beach Atlantic Postponed
Sat., Feb. 08 at Southeastern (Fla.) * Final W, 6-1
Sun., Feb. 09 at Eckerd Final W, 5-4
Fri., Feb. 14 Warner * Final L, 6-3
Sat., Feb. 22 Stetson Final L, 8-1
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Davenport Final L, 5-4
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., Feb. 28 Embry-Riddle * Final L, 8-1
 
March
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. Marian (Ind.) Final W, 7-2
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Wingate Final L, 7-2
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 15 at Florida Tech Final L, 1-0
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Okla. Baptist Final W, 7-2
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., Mar. 21 St. Thomas (Fla.) * Final W, 5-4
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Northwestern Ohio Final L, 6-3
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 29 Webber International * Final L, 6-3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 12 at Ave Maria * Final W, 8-1
Mon., Apr. 14 at SCAD * Final W, 5-4
Thu., Apr. 17 SCAD Final W, 5-3
Fri., Apr. 18 at Embry-Riddle Final L, 5-1
Tue., Apr. 22 at Rollins Postponed
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop