2014 Seahawks Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 4-3 .571 Lost 1 2-4 4-2 2-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Wed Feb. 5 at Palm Beach Atlantic
Postponed due to Rain
Postponed
Sat Feb. 8 at Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
W, 6-1 Final
Sun Feb. 9 at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
W, 5-4 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 14 Warner
Oxbridge Academy, West Palm Beach, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 Stetson
Oxbridge Academy
L, 8-1 Final
Sun Feb. 23 vs. Davenport @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 5-4 Final
Fri Feb. 28 Embry-Riddle
Oxbridge Academy, West Palm Beach, Fla.
L, 8-1 Final Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 11 vs. Marian (Ind.) @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-2 Final
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Wingate @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 7-2 Final
Sat Mar. 15 at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
L, 1-0 Final
Sun Mar. 16 vs. Okla. Baptist @ Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-2 Final
Fri Mar. 21 St. Thomas (Fla.)
Oxbridge Academy, West Palm Beach, Fla.
W, 5-4 Final
Sat Mar. 22 vs. Northwestern Ohio @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final
Sat Mar. 29 Webber International
Oxbridge Academy, West Palm Beach, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 12 at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
W, 8-1 Final Recap  
Mon Apr. 14 at SCAD
Savannah, Ga.
W, 5-4 Final
Thu Apr. 17 SCAD
Sun Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
W, 5-3 Final Preview   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 at Embry-Riddle
Sun Conference Tournament Semifinals
L, 5-1 Final
Tue Apr. 22 at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla. (Rescheduled from 4/4)
Postponed

View: Mobile | Desktop